Middlebury Township

www.middleburytownship.org P.O. Box 622, Ovid, Michigan 48866 7627 W. M-21 Ovid, Michigan 48866 (989) 834-5842

Supervisor: Anthony Sinicropi Clerk: Susan Tomasek-Swan Treasurer: Carolyn Stevens Trustees: Charles Simpson Paul Dutton

Draft

On Thursday, October 11, 2008 at 6:30 pm, The Middlebury Township Election Commission met at 114 E. Front St., Ovid, Mi at the Ovid Municipal Building. The purpose of the meeting was to appoint election inspectors for the November 4th 2008 election. The meeting was called to order by Supervisor Sinicropi. Roll call was taken with the following present; Supervisor- Anthony Sinicropi, Clerk- Susan Tomasek-Swan, Treasurer- Carolyn Stevens. Absent- None

Treasurer Stevens made a motion to approve the agenda as presented. Supervisor Sinicropi seconded the motion. All ayes and no nays, the motion was carried.

Treasurer Stevens mad a motion to approve the following for election inspectors for the November 4th election:

Shawn Dilts (D) – Election Chairman 8878 Krouse Rd.
Ovid, Michigan 48866
989-834-6138

Lois Wadsworth (R) 1349 S. Warren Rd. Ovid, Michigan 48866 989-834-2762

Eileen Wheeler (R) 6985 Simpson Rd. Ovid, Michigan 48866 (989) 725-7222

William Brown (D) 9820 W. M-21 Ovid, Michigan 48866 (989) 834-0665 (989) 640-3278

Kristy Charvat (D)

Joshua Dugener (R) 6215 Simpson Rd. Ovid, MI 48866 (517) 488-3478

Emily Stinson (D) 340 E. First St. Ovid, MI 48866 (989) 834-5577 (989) 721-1072

Jamie Pontack (R) 860 S. Palamino Dr. Ovid, MI 48866 (989) 640-9709 578 Mabbit Rd. Ovid, MI 48866 (989) 834-2851

Cindy Dennison (R) 9460 W. Mc Bride Rd. Ovid, MI 48866 (989) 834- 5178

Supervisor Sinicropi seconded the motion. All ayes and no nays, the motion was carried.

Clerk Tomasek-Swan made a motion to adjourn the meeting. Supervisor Sinicropi seconded the motion. All ayes and no nays, the meeting was adjourned at 6:31pm.

Submitted by Susan Tomasek-Swan Clerk